Officers Elected

The St. Mary’s County Chapter of the Maryland Writers’ Association is off and running! We’re pleased to have elected officers for the 2013-2014 term as follows:

  • President: Nancy Smay
  • Vice President: Tim Moraca
  • Secretary: Lisa LaPaglia

Our next meeting will be held on Thursday, May 9th at 6:30pm at the Lexington Park Library.

More information to come!